Members


 

Automotive Repair

Dan_Young_250x250

John's Auto Care Center Inc.

Dan Young

3311 Biddle Rd
Medford, OR 97504

541-858-0745

dyoung@johnsacc.net

www.johnsautocaremedford.com

Banking

David_F_250x250

US Bank

David Figurate

30 N Second St
Ashland, OR 97520

541-482-2530

david.figurate@usbank.com

www.usbank.com

Carpet Cleaning

Justin_250x250

Table Rock Carpet Cleaning

Justin Mocabee

PO Box 4465
Medford, OR 97501

541-500-1788

Tablerockcc@gmail.com

Tablerockcarpetcare.com

Computer and IT Services

JohnVanSickle_250x250

Tech Aid Computer Services

John VanSickle

2001 East Main St
Medford, OR 97504

(541) 613-7990

johnvansickle@techaidonline.com

techaidonline.com

Home Loan Mortgages

roper

Banner Bank

Terrill Roper NMLS#730676

300 E Main St
Medford OR 97501

541-608-5057 ext 53637

541-499-3395

terrill.roper@bannerbank.com

http://www.bannerbank.com

Insurance

Russ_Wimmer_250x250

State Farm Insurance

Russ Wimmer, Agent

2936 E Barnett Rd
Suite 101
Medford, OR 97504

541-776-7877

www.russwimmer.com

Investments

Ed_Felan_250x250

Waddell & Reed Financial Advisors

Ed Felan

1600 Sky Park Dr, Suite 207
Medford, OR 97504

541-779-8396

541-210-5164

efelan@wradvisors.com

www.felangroup.wrfa.com
www.waddell.com

Printing and Mail Services

Sean_250x250

Minuteman Press

Sean Byrne

722 Rossanley Drive
Medford, OR 97501

541-776-7966

seanb@mmpmedford.com

medford.minutemanpress.com

Property Management

missing_photo_250x250

Southern Oregon Property Management LLC

Carolyn Shaw Straus

Property Manager

 

 

southernoregonpm@gmail.com

 

Real Estate Sales

missing_photo_250x250

Keller Williams Realty Southern Oregon

Bob Sergi

1025 Court St
Medford, OR 97501

Office 541-608-0447

Cell 541-261-4487

BobSegi@kw.com

www.BobSergiHomes.com

Tax Preparation

KathleenCrawford_250x250

The Jacksonville Tax Lady LLC

Tax business #13695-B

Kathleen Crawford, EA, LTC # 27851-C

PO Box 425,
Jacksonville, OR 97530

541-899-7926

Fax: 541-899-5676

info@jvilletaxlady.com

www.jvilletaxlady.com

Toner Cartridge Re-Manufacturing

Bob_Clement_250x250

RVIT

Bob Clement

857 Keith Ave
Medford, OR 97504

541-773-1466

Fax: 541-779-6656

rvitcartridges@gmail.com

www.rvi-t.com

Travel

Linda_Blew_250x250

Jackson Travel Agency

Linda Blew

2933 Bullock Road
Medford, Or 97504

541-779-5525

linda@jacksontravel.com

www.jacksontravel.com

Wellness Center and Massage

caitlin

Meridian Wellness Center

Caitlin Rose Fears
Chenoah Hartzell-Brezina

924E. Jackson
Medford, OR 97504

541 261-4146

541 973-9461

caitlinfears_10@yahoo.com

MeridianWellnessMedford.com